Adding, Updating, and Deactivating Client Portal Users

Adding, Updating, and Deactivating Client Portal Users

Please note you must be an admin on your account in order to manage users. You can add users to your account by logging in to your client portal and heading to the Manage Account tab. On the right-hand side of the page, you will see the User Management section. 




Click ‘Add User’ to open a pop-up window where you will enter your user’s contact details, select their access/permission level, and select what locations you want them to be able to access. 


*Note: Admins have access to all platform functions and account information. Standard User access is generally recommended for non-administrative staff.